Hallitus

Kerkko Penttilä

Puheenjohtaja

Otoplug Oy
040 501 3090
kerkko.penttila@otoplug.fi

Maikku Tammisto

Varapuheenjohtaja

Toimintaterapia Tammisto
040 745 0034
maikku@toiminta.net

Jyrki Haarni

 

Siivousmix Oy
0400 727 729
jyrki.haarni@siivousmix.fi

Pekka Varttila

Tapahtumavastaava

Ris-Pert Oy
050 321 3527

pekka.varttila@ris-pert.fi

Piia Marjamaa

Rahastonhoitaja

Hyvän Tuulen Puoti Oy 
050 3637438
piia@hyvantuulenpuoti.fi

Liisa Karling

Tiedottaja

Studio Karling Oy

0500 767163

liisa@studiokarling.com

Sari Sorri

Nuoret yrittäjät

Sasor Oy

050 4666 325

sari.sorri@sasor.fi

Elina Nyman

Jäsenhankintavastaava

Nestek Kekkosentie

050 552 9474

elina.nyman@nestek.fi

Kuvat: Studio Karling