Hallitus

Kerkko Penttilä

Puheenjohtaja

Otoplug Oy
040 501 3090
kerkko.penttila@otoplug.fi

Maikku Tammisto

Varapuheenjohtaja

Toimintaterapia Tammisto
040 745 0034
maikku@toiminta.net

Jyrki Haarni

 

Siivousmix Oy
0400 727 729
jyrki.haarni@siivousmix.fi

Antti Kangas

Seniorivastaava

0400 331 791
anttinkangas@gmail.com

Pekka Varttila

Tapahtumavastaava

Ris-Pert Oy
050 321 3527

pekka.varttila@ris-pert.fi

Kati Tiitinen

 

Kuvatikkaus Oy

0400 639 261

kati@kuvatikkaus.f

Piia Marjamaa

Rahastonhoitaja

Hyvän Tuulen Puoti Oy 
050 3637438
piia@hyvantuulenpuoti.fi

Liisa Karling

Tiedottaja

Studio Karling Oy

0500 767163

liisa@studiokarling.com

nimetön

Kuvat: Studio Karling